Sign up or log in for full site functionality and to hide this notice.

Join to the community in order to comment, like, post images, videos and create threads.

:)

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Europe/London

Sat, Jul 07
11:00 AM
Evolve Skateboards - UK Open  (Cyclopark, Gravesend DA11 7NP, UK)
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 PM
Critical Mass London  (southbank, 337-338 Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8XZ, UK)
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Sun, Mar 11
8:00 PM
Los Angeles Group Ride (03/11/2018)  (Santa Monica Pier, 200 Santa Monica Pier, Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA)
Sat, Mar 10
9:00 PM
Los Angeles Group Ride (03/11/2018)  (Santa Monica Pier, 200 Santa Monica Pier, Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA)
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Group Ride Cruise  (Dorothy Green Park, Dorothy Green Park, Santa Monica, CA 90405, USA)
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 PM
Rocky Mountain Esk8 meet and greet  (America the beautiful park, Manitou Springs, CO 80829, USA)
Sun, Jan 28
11:00 PM
E-Skaters Over 50 - Group Ride  (Tiburon, California, Blackie's Pasture, Tiburon Blvd, Tiburon, CA 94920, USA)
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Sat, Jan 27
5:00 PM
EBoard to Hollywood Sign  (Griffith Park)
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Sun, Jan 21
8:00 AM
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Mon, Jan 22
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Tue, Jan 23
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Wed, Jan 24
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Thu, Jan 25
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Fri, Jan 26
(cont)
E-Skaters Over 50 on Facebook  (San Francisco, California, San Francisco, CA, USA)
Tue, Nov 21
8:11 AM
C'est promote ce qu'on peut en dire!  (NY, United States)
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 PM
The Electric Boarder Colorado  (TBA - Join the group's to keep up!)
Sat, Sep 30
1:00 PM
Cyclopark - #GetEnvolved  (Cyclopark, Gravesend DA11 7NP, UK)
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 PM
27th August Mission Bay, San Diego 11am  (De Anaza Cove Park, De Anza Cove Park, 3000 N Mission Bay Dr, San Diego, CA 92109, USA)
Sat, Aug 26
1:00 AM
Enertion Raptor 2 World Tour Event - Adelaide with the SAESK8 crew  (Victoria Park/Clipsal 500 Circuit (The Velo Precinct Cafe), Fullarton Rd, Dulwich SA 5065, Australia)
Sun, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Socal performance day  (https://goo.gl/maps/CAkABEgDzJs3)
1:00 AM
Last minute London ride  (32 Downshire Hill London NW3 1NT England)
Sat, Jul 29
1:00 PM
Cyclopark - Get ready for the summer!  (DA11 7NP, Bung Tollgate Garage, Watling St, Southfleet, Gravesend DA11 8AA, UK)
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 PM
Critical Mass London  (Southbank, Waterloo, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8XX, UK)
Sat, Jul 22
10:00 AM
Copenhagen group ride!  (Copenhagen, Denmark, Bådsmandsstræde, København K, Denmark)
Fri, Jul 07
9:00 AM
Evolve World Cup 2017  (Leisure Island of Jablines-Annet, Bailly-Romainvilliers, France)
Sat, Jul 08
(cont)
Evolve World Cup 2017  (Leisure Island of Jablines-Annet, Bailly-Romainvilliers, France)
Sun, Jul 09
(cont)
Evolve World Cup 2017  (Leisure Island of Jablines-Annet, Bailly-Romainvilliers, France)
Mon, Jul 10
(cont)
Evolve World Cup 2017  (Leisure Island of Jablines-Annet, Bailly-Romainvilliers, France)
Sat, Jul 01
1:00 PM
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 PM
Critical Mass London - With Jeff Anning (Evolve Founder) and friends  (Near the skate park just under Waterloo bridge, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8XX, UK)
Sun, Jun 25
3:00 PM
HUSKelectric VeloPark FreeRide 2017  (Lee Valley VeloDrome, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Abercrombie Rd, London E20 3AB, UK)
Thu, Jun 15
1:00 AM
(QLD) Brisbane southbank ride 15/06/17  (Southbank, South Bank, Grey St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia)
Sun, Jun 11
7:00 PM
The Electric Boarder Colorado E-Skate Meetup  (Meet at Target Parking lot, 3650 River Point Pkwy, Sheridan, CO 80110, USA)
5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 04
9:00 AM
Ford Lommel Testtrack Group Ride  (Ford Lommel Testcircuit, Oude Diestersebaan 135, 3920 Lommel, Belgium)
Sun, May 28
2:30 AM
Victoria Park/Clipsal Circuit, Adelaide SA  (Velo Precinct Cafe, Victoria Park/Clipsal Circuit, Fullarton Rd, Dulwich SA 5065, Australia)
Sat, May 27
10:00 PM
Meetup & Ride-Along - Half Moon Bay  (240 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019)
11:00 AM
Hamstead Heath off road session and time trial track  (Hampstead Heath, Freemasons Arms, 32 Downshire Hill, Hampstead, London NW3 1NT, UK)
Fri, May 26
6:45 PM
Critical Mass - May 2017  (Between the BFI Bar and the National Theatre on the Southbank, Lambeth, London SE1 8XT, UK)
Sat, May 20
7:30 PM
Balboa Park, San Diego - Group esk8  (Balboa Park, 1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA)
4:00 PM
Velopark Freeride - May 2017  (The Velodrome, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Abercrombie Rd, London E20 3AB, UK)
Sun, May 07
3:00 AM
Adelaide Group Ride - May 7  (Nest Bistro, 104 Walkerville Terrace, Walkerville SA 5081, Australia)
Sun, Apr 30
11:00 AM
Scottish Skate Sunday  (Edinburgh Waverly Station, Edinburgh Waverley, Edinburgh EH1 1BE, UK)
(cont)
Dirt Challenge  (Fontiers Cabardès)
Sat, Apr 29
4:00 PM
CycloPark #GetEnvolved UK  (Cyclopark, Gravesend DA11 7NP, UK)
8:00 AM
Dirt Challenge  (Fontiers Cabardès)
Fri, Apr 28
6:45 PM
Critical Mass - April 2017  (Outside the BFI Cinema and National Theatre on the Southbank, Lambeth, London SE1 8XT, UK)
Sun, Apr 09
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02
Sat, Apr 01
10:00 AM
Evolve Group Ride - Tomorrowland - De Schorre  (De Schorre Provinciaal Recreatiedomein, Provinciaal Recreatiedomein De Schorre, Schommelei 1, 2850 Boom, Belgium)
Fri, Mar 17
8:00 PM
PCB College Spring Break Meet Up  (Panama City Beach, Florida, USA)
Sat, Mar 18
(cont)
PCB College Spring Break Meet Up  (Panama City Beach, Florida, USA)
Sun, Mar 19
(cont)
PCB College Spring Break Meet Up  (Panama City Beach, Florida, USA)
Sat, Mar 11
4:00 PM
SE USA Meet up #1  (Jekyll Island Trail, GA)
Sat, Mar 04
3:30 PM
Foster City meet up Vol 2  (Seal point Dog park, 1901 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401, USA)
Sat, Feb 25
5:00 PM
3:15 PM
Foster City meet up  (Seal point Dog park, 1901 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401, USA)
Fri, Feb 24
6:45 PM
Critical Mass - February 2017  (Outside the BFI Cinema and National Theatre, London SE1 8XZ, UK)
Thu, Feb 23
5:30 PM
NYC E-Skate Thursday in Prospect Park  (Prospect Park, 164 Park Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11217, USA)
Sun, Feb 19
5:00 PM
E-Skate Sunday in Prospect Park (NYC Riders)  (Prospect Park, 164 Park Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11217, USA)