Sign up or log in for full site functionality and to hide this notice.

Join to the community in order to comment, like, post images, videos and create threads.

:)

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Wink Stick Out Tongue Wink Stick Out Tongue ;p ;P ;-p ;-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Worried Worried :worried:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Stick tongue out Stick tongue out :p :P :-p :-P
Mask Mask :mask:
Blush Blush :blush:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Unamused Unamused : unamused:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :cold_sweat:
Grinning face Grinning face :grinning:
Joy Joy :joy:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Loud Crying Loud Crying :sob:
Weary Weary :weary_face:
Tired Tired :tired_face:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Scream Scream :scream:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissing_heart:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :heart_eyes:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :no_mouth:
Imp Imp :imp:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Skull Skull :skull:
Beer Beer :beer:
Beers Beers :beers:
Poop Poop :poop:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Punch Punch :punch:
V V :v:
Okay Okay :ok_hand: :ok: :okay:
Point Up Point Up :point_up: :pointup:
Middle Finger Middle Finger :middle_finger: :middlefinger:
Metal Metal :metal:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkey_face: :monkeyface:
See No Evil See No Evil :see_no_evil: :seenoevil:
Hear No Evil Hear No Evil :hear_no_evil: :hearnoevil:
Speak No Evil Speak No Evil :speak_no_evil: :speaknoevil:
Sun Sun :sun:
Party Party :party:
Boom Boom :boom
Idea Idea :idea:
Sleep Sleep :zzz:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :broken_heart:
Heart Heart :heart:
Mega Stick Out Tongue Mega Stick Out Tongue mega:p mega:P mega:-p mega:-P
Mega Beers Mega Beers :megabeers:
Mega Thumbs Up Mega Thumbs Up :megathumbsup:
Mega Punch Mega Punch :megapunch:
Mega Poop Mega Poop :megapoop: